View Testimonials


Client Name CannabudPost
Date Jul 29, 2019
Overall Testimonial This is by far the best hosting service that we have ever had! Steve and his team went above and beyond all expectations from the moment that we moved here. His team worked diligently to solve the issues that we've ran into, and he has been extremely helpful and patient even though we don't have much technical experience. You can reach him by phone if any sudden issues come up, and his team will be on it immediately. It's definitely made running a website less stressful due to the knowledge gap.
Overall Rating
Client Name Good Roots
Date Jun 26, 2019
Overall Testimonial Awesome customer care! Great company to use for your hosting.
Overall Rating
Client Name
Date Jun 26, 2019
Overall Testimonial Super great people!!! Service is A1 excellent.
Overall Rating
Client Name
Date Jun 26, 2019
Overall Testimonial This is the best hosting i have ever used. Staffs are great and super friendly! They do really respond to your service tickets right away no longer then 10 minutes. Great service!
Overall Rating
Client Name Mellow Brands Ltd.
Date Feb 15, 2019
Overall Testimonial I've used many web hosts. Big cloud companies like Microsoft Azure, AWS, Digital Ocean, and too many other smaller cloud or hosting services to mention. HPN out of all of them has had the best service -- hands down. Responses are prompt and everything I've experienced has been courteous and personable. My only small critique might be that they don't have a huge range of options and plans available, but in reality they've delivered everything I've needed so far, so it's not an issue really.
Overall Rating
Client Name Edward Smith
Date Feb 13, 2019
Overall Testimonial The customer service is very good. The web hosting has been good. I've had no problems. And, the pricing is fair.
Overall Rating
Client Name Breast Cancer Solutions
Date Feb 13, 2019
Overall Testimonial HPN is responsive, reliable and knowledgeable! We have used this company for many years and are grateful for their excellent customer service. Steve's team also overhauled our website and did an amazing job! Thank you for making this part of our operations easy!
Overall Rating
Client Name canadian clone co.
Date Aug 31, 2018
Overall Testimonial Steve, Lisa, and the HPN team did an amazing job getting my site up and running and ready for me to add products. They are patient and attentive with people who face a steep learning curve where website designs and hosting are concerned. Lord knows how many layman emails I've sent them about this or that. I switched my business from Shopify and have never looked back. As long as I have a business, they'll have mine. Join the HPN family! No regrets.
Overall Rating
Client Name BKRY
Date Aug 20, 2018
Overall Testimonial This hosting service is top notch. There have been no issues and every question I have asked has been answered immediately. I highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Client Name Anonymous
Date Jul 23, 2018
Overall Testimonial The team at Hosting Plus Networks are some of the best I've worked with in over 20 years of doing business online. Not only do they have excellent technology, their support is beyond being good - it's at another level. I brought over 3 troublesome domains - with all sorts of challenges; moving from GoDaddy and Bluehost, who do things that make a move really, really tricky. And they helped me make it easy. Definitely one of the best choices you can make. They are the best!
Overall Rating
Client Name NA
Date Jul 12, 2018
Overall Testimonial Steve and his team of legendarily refined professionals are one of the most on point teams I've ever worked with. Steve's commitment to customer service is truly unparalleled. He got me through an emergency transfer, had my back while setting my eCommerce websites up during a transition phase, and has continued to always be there for me whenever I needed assistance. If you're looking for a host, seriously: look no further. you've found your new home.
Overall Rating
Client Name J&B's Health Center for Wellness
Date Mar 27, 2018
Overall Testimonial I have been with HPN for a number of years and love their work on my website and their quick technical/customer service if you need someone. They do very up-to-date website looks that are mobile and user friendly to PCs. I would not be nor trust my website with any other company. Thank you HPN for all your care and help! J&B Health Center
Overall Rating
Client Name Chauffeured Services Maui
Date Mar 23, 2018
Overall Testimonial My web site was ancient, not mobile and without secure credit cards. After years of people telling me they will build me a new site I found HPN through a happy customer. Not only did they make me a beautiful site with all the bells and whistles, in record time and at a very reasonable cost, but they added and editing wording and photos beyond my dreams. It was a hands down when time for them to host my site. I am a customer for life. Thank you Steve and team.
Overall Rating
Client Name Maltese Dreams
Date Mar 23, 2018
Overall Testimonial I have been with HPN for many years, since the 90's. They have always been there for me taking care of my website in many ways. They host 5 domains at a very reasonable price and the service is always excellent. I have had them take care of security issues, updating different aspects of SEO services and they are clever & creative at web design. Plus they have very dependable customer service which really matters!!! I highly recommend HPN to take care you and your web site.
Overall Rating
Client Name Jeffrey O'Brien
Date Mar 23, 2018
Overall Testimonial Writing a positive review for Hosting Plus Networks is easy. For the past 3 years these guys have been unreal when it comes to pricing, products and especially customer service. I have to say I have never been helped along more than with HPN. Thanks as always guys for providing great overall support and service. Jeff FeralUnited.com
Overall Rating
Client Name William Baxter
Date Mar 22, 2018
Overall Testimonial I was with powweb for years and prices went sky high. I switched to HPN and I'm very satisfied with their hosting packages and stable 100% uptime. The support team is very responsive as well. You can't go wrong hosting with HPN..
Overall Rating
Client Name William Damato
Date Mar 22, 2018
Overall Testimonial HPN is hands down the best hosting platform I've encountered in 20 or so years of building and hosting websites of all types. Where others fall short or even fail, HPN excels and exceeds! There hasn't been a single issue with any of my services in all the time I've been running my sites here.
Overall Rating
Client Name Maui Weddings From The Heart
Date Mar 20, 2018
Overall Testimonial I've been doing business with the owner of HPN since 1998, so that length of time should speak for itself. It's always been extremely easy to get in touch with support and their response has always been immediate. They've always gone above and beyond to provide excellent service and have resolved any issues within a short amount of time. And they've helped me build about 5 or 6 websites at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended!
Overall Rating
Client Name MannaCanna
Date Mar 19, 2018
Overall Testimonial Great support - Steve always answers my questions right away - and I have a lot!
Overall Rating
Client Name Jae Woo Kim
Date Mar 18, 2018
Overall Testimonial With almost two decades of website support and design behind us, we've used almost every host imaginable over the years. The support team at HPN has been absolutely fantastic, going above and beyond from our first moment with the company, including many things that were easily outside of their purview as our hosting company. I've truly never experienced such a pleasant, easy process with migrating our online properties, and will happily, strongly recommend their service to future clients.
Overall Rating
Page 1